emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Bingo

Its Eyes Down for our monthly Bingo Night.

Its great fun and helps to build confidence with your financial, money and numeracy skills.

We are expecting a Full House so book early to avoid dissapointment.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 25 Apr - 2:00pm Sun 25 Apr - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 5

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 2 May - 2:00pm Sun 2 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 9 May - 2:00pm Sun 9 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 16 May - 2:00pm Sun 16 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 23 May - 2:00pm Sun 23 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 13 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 13 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 20 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 20 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 27 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 27 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 4 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 4 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 11 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 11 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 18 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 18 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Your Cart

Your cart is empty