emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Discos

We run our own disco at the Other Place in Stratford that is probably the best fun you can have on a Wednesday night!!

We also escort a group to the Irish Club who run their own disco. ILEAP Staff chaperone to ensure our members are well looked after.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub and Club Night, 1st Wednesday of the month, 18 years and over, Wed 4 Dec - 8:00pm Wed 4 Dec - 10:00pm The Other Place £15.00 50 27

login to book

ILEAP Christmas Party Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 18 Dec - 8:00pm Wed 18 Dec - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 17

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 8 Jan - 7:00pm Wed 8 Jan - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Jan - 8:00pm Wed 29 Jan - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 12 Feb - 7:00pm Wed 12 Feb - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 26 Feb - 8:00pm Wed 26 Feb - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 11 Mar - 7:00pm Wed 11 Mar - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 25 Mar - 8:00pm Wed 25 Mar - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 8 Apr - 7:00pm Wed 8 Apr - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Apr - 8:00pm Wed 29 Apr - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 13 May - 7:00pm Wed 13 May - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 27 May - 8:00pm Wed 27 May - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 10 Jun - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jun - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 24 Jun - 8:00pm Wed 24 Jun - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 8 Jul - 7:00pm Wed 8 Jul - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Jul - 8:00pm Wed 29 Jul - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 12 Aug - 7:00pm Wed 12 Aug - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 9 Sep - 7:00pm Wed 9 Sep - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 14 Oct - 7:00pm Wed 14 Oct - 1:39pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 10

login to book