emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Discos

We run our own disco at the Other Place in Stratford that is probably the best fun you can have on a Wednesday night!! Its fully accessible, has a bar and security and a fantatsic play list chosen by the Members. Get your glow sticks at the ready and Party!

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 26 Feb - 8:00pm Wed 26 Feb - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 13

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 25 Mar - 8:00pm Wed 25 Mar - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 25

login to book

ILEAP Easter Half Term Party - 12 years and over Wed 8 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 8 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Easter Half Term Party - 12 years and over Wed 15 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 15 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Apr - 8:00pm Wed 29 Apr - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 39

login to book

ILEAP May Half Term Party - 12 years and over Wed 27 May - 12:00pm Wed 27 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 28

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 27 May - 8:00pm Wed 27 May - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 38

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 24 Jun - 8:00pm Wed 24 Jun - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 42

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 12 years and over Wed 22 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 22 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 20

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Jul - 8:00pm Wed 29 Jul - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 40

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 12 years and over Wed 2 Sep - 12:00pm Wed 2 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP October Half Term Party - 12 years and over Wed 28 Oct - 12:00pm Wed 28 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30

login to book