emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Movies

ILEAP Cinema and Movies are all age appropriate and fully accessible. A movie with friends is more fun than on your own. Pop the Corn and head for the Tuck Shop, sit and relax and enjoy great Movies with your ILEAP friends.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 29 Feb - 3:00pm Sat 29 Feb - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 28 Mar - 3:00pm Sat 28 Mar - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12yrs and over Tue 7 Apr - 10:00am Tue 7 Apr - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 12

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 9 Apr - 1:30pm Thu 9 Apr - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 11

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Tue 14 Apr - 1:30pm Tue 14 Apr - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12yrs and over Thu 16 Apr - 10:00am Thu 16 Apr - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 25 Apr - 3:00pm Sat 25 Apr - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12yrs and over Tue 26 May - 10:00am Tue 26 May - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 14

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 28 May - 1:30pm Thu 28 May - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 6 Jun - 3:00pm Sat 6 Jun - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 4 Jul - 3:00pm Sat 4 Jul - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12 years and over Thu 23 Jul - 10:00am Thu 23 Jul - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 15

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 30 Jul - 1:30pm Thu 30 Jul - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 1 Aug - 3:00pm Sat 1 Aug - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12 years and over Thu 6 Aug - 10:00am Thu 6 Aug - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 15

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 20 Aug - 1:30pm Thu 20 Aug - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 27 Aug - 1:30pm Thu 27 Aug - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12 years and over Thu 3 Sep - 10:00am Thu 3 Sep - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 26 Sep - 3:00pm Sat 26 Sep - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 24 Oct - 3:00pm Sat 24 Oct - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Morning Movie, 12yrs and over Tue 27 Oct - 10:00am Tue 27 Oct - 12:00pm Vue Cinema £20.00 15 15

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 29 Oct - 1:30pm Thu 29 Oct - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 21 Nov - 3:00pm Sat 21 Nov - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 19 Dec - 3:00pm Sat 19 Dec - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book