emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Dance and Music are a crucial element at all of our activities. So bring your dancing shoes and let yourself go.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 22 Nov - 10:00am Fri 22 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 26 Nov - 10:00am Tue 26 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 29 Nov - 10:00am Fri 29 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 30 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 30 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 4

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Dec - 10:00am Tue 3 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 6 Dec - 10:00am Fri 6 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Dec - 10:00am Tue 10 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 13 Dec - 10:00am Fri 13 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 14 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 14 Dec - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 7

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Dec - 10:00am Tue 17 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Christmas Party Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 18 Dec - 8:00pm Wed 18 Dec - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 17

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 20 Dec - 10:00am Fri 20 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Zumba Workout, 12 years and over Fri 27 Dec - 10:30am Fri 27 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Christmas Panto: Snow White, 13years and over Thu 2 Jan - 12:45pm Thu 2 Jan - 3:30pm Royal Spa Centre £50.00 12 3

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Zumba Workout, 12 years and over Fri 3 Jan - 10:30am Fri 3 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 7 Jan - 10:00am Tue 7 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 8 Jan - 7:00pm Wed 8 Jan - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 9 Jan - 10:00am Thu 9 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 10 Jan - 10:00am Fri 10 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 11 Jan - 12:00pm Sat 11 Jan - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 22

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 14 Jan - 10:00am Tue 14 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 16 Jan - 10:00am Thu 16 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 17 Jan - 10:00am Fri 17 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 21 Jan - 10:00am Tue 21 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 23 Jan - 10:00am Thu 23 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 24 Jan - 10:00am Fri 24 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 25 Jan - 12:00pm Sat 25 Jan - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 22

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 28 Jan - 10:00am Tue 28 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Jan - 8:00pm Wed 29 Jan - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 30 Jan - 10:00am Thu 30 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 31 Jan - 10:00am Fri 31 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 4 Feb - 10:00am Tue 4 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 6 Feb - 10:00am Thu 6 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 7 Feb - 10:00am Fri 7 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 8 Feb - 12:00pm Sat 8 Feb - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 11 Feb - 10:00am Tue 11 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 12 Feb - 7:00pm Wed 12 Feb - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 13 Feb - 10:00am Thu 13 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 14 Feb - 10:00am Fri 14 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 22 Feb - 12:00pm Sat 22 Feb - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 25 Feb - 10:00am Tue 25 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 26 Feb - 8:00pm Wed 26 Feb - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 27 Feb - 10:00am Thu 27 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 28 Feb - 10:00am Fri 28 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Mar - 10:00am Tue 3 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 5 Mar - 10:00am Thu 5 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 6 Mar - 10:00am Fri 6 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 7 Mar - 12:00pm Sat 7 Mar - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Mar - 10:00am Tue 10 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 11 Mar - 7:00pm Wed 11 Mar - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 12 Mar - 10:00am Thu 12 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 13 Mar - 10:00am Fri 13 Mar - 4:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Mar - 10:00am Tue 17 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 19 Mar - 10:00am Thu 19 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 20 Mar - 10:00am Fri 20 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 21 Mar - 12:00pm Sat 21 Mar - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 24 Mar - 10:00am Tue 24 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 25 Mar - 8:00pm Wed 25 Mar - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 47

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 26 Mar - 10:00am Thu 26 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 27 Mar - 10:00am Fri 27 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 31 Mar - 10:00am Tue 31 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 2 Apr - 10:00am Thu 2 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 3 Apr - 10:00am Fri 3 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 4 Apr - 12:00pm Sat 4 Apr - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 8 Apr - 7:00pm Wed 8 Apr - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 18 Apr - 12:00pm Sat 18 Apr - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 21 Apr - 10:00am Tue 21 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 23 Apr - 10:00am Thu 23 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 24 Apr - 10:00am Fri 24 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 28 Apr - 10:00am Tue 28 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 29 Apr - 8:00pm Wed 29 Apr - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 30 Apr - 10:00am Thu 30 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 1 May - 11:21am Fri 1 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 5 May - 10:00am Tue 5 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 8 May - 10:00am Fri 8 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 12 May - 10:00am Tue 12 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 13 May - 7:00pm Wed 13 May - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 14 May - 10:00am Thu 14 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 15 May - 10:00am Fri 15 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 16 May - 12:00pm Sat 16 May - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 19 May - 10:00am Tue 19 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 21 May - 10:00am Thu 21 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 22 May - 10:00am Fri 22 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 27 May - 8:00pm Wed 27 May - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 30 May - 12:00pm Sat 30 May - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 2 Jun - 10:00am Tue 2 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 4 Jun - 10:00am Thu 4 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 5 Jun - 10:00am Fri 5 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 9 Jun - 10:00am Tue 9 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco, 2nd Wed of the month, 18 years and over Wed 10 Jun - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jun - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £15.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 11 Jun - 10:00am Thu 11 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 12 Jun - 10:00am Fri 12 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 13 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 13 Jun - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 16 Jun - 10:00am Tue 16 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 18 Jun - 10:00am Thu 18 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 19 Jun - 10:00am Fri 19 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 23 Jun - 10:00am Tue 23 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Club Night for 16 years and over Wed 24 Jun - 8:00pm Wed 24 Jun - 10:00pm The Other Place £10.00 50 50

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 25 Jun - 10:00am Thu 25 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance, 16 years and over Fri 26 Jun - 10:00am Fri 26 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book