emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Trips

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
West Midlands Safari Park<br>8 years and over Sun 21 Jul - 10:00am Sun 21 Jul - 4:00pm West Midland Safari Park £72.00 20 9

login to book

ILEAP River “Pirate Party”<br>Cruise and Park Life<br>8+ yrs Mon 22 Jul - 11:00am Mon 22 Jul - 3:00pm Bancroft Cruisers £50.00 20 13

login to book

Greenway Country Walk and Picnic Tue 23 Jul - 11:30am Tue 23 Jul - 3:00pm The Greenway Car Park (Stratford) £21.00 15 8

login to book

Warwick Castle<br>8 years and over Sun 28 Jul - 10:30am Sun 28 Jul - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 20 13

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip<br>to Mary Arden’s House, 8+ yrs Mon 29 Jul - 11:15am Mon 29 Jul - 4:15pm £60.00 20 14

login to book

ILEAP Park Life<br>at St Nicholas Park<br>8yrs Tue 30 Jul - 11:00am Tue 30 Jul - 3:00pm St Nicholas Park £30.00 15 5

login to book

Hatton Country World<br>8 years and over Sun 4 Aug - 11:00am Sun 4 Aug - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 12 4

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip<br>to All Things Wild, 8+ yrs Mon 5 Aug - 11:00am Mon 5 Aug - 3:30pm All Things Wild Nature Centre £50.00 15 6

login to book

Greenway Country Walk and Picnic Tue 6 Aug - 11:30am Tue 6 Aug - 3:00pm The Greenway Car Park (Stratford) £21.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip<br>to Think Tank, 8+ yrs Sun 11 Aug - 10:00am Sun 11 Aug - 5:15pm Think Tank £72.00 15 8

login to book

Coombe Country Park<br>8 years and over Mon 12 Aug - 11:00am Mon 12 Aug - 3:00pm Coombe Abbey Country Park £50.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Park Life<br>at St Nicholas Park<br>8yrs Tue 13 Aug - 11:00am Tue 13 Aug - 3:00pm St Nicholas Park £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP to Kenilworth Castle for Hands on Medieval History<br> and a refreshing dip in the pool at Abbey Fields<br> 8+ yrs Sun 18 Aug - 11:00am Sun 18 Aug - 4:00pm Kenilworth Castle £60.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Park Life<br>at Stratford Recreation Ground<br>8yrs Mon 19 Aug - 11:00am Mon 19 Aug - 4:00pm Stratford Recreation Ground £60.00 15 10

login to book

Greenway Country Walk and Picnic Tue 20 Aug - 11:30am Tue 20 Aug - 3:00pm The Greenway Car Park (Stratford) £21.00 15 12

login to book

Dragon Slayer<br>14 years and over Fri 23 Aug - 7:30pm Fri 23 Aug - 10:00pm Warwick Castle £60.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Park Life<br>at St Nicholas Park<br>8yrs Tue 27 Aug - 11:00am Tue 27 Aug - 3:00pm St Nicholas Park £30.00 15 7

login to book

West Midlands Safari Park<br>8 years and over Sun 6 Oct - 10:00am Sun 6 Oct - 4:00pm West Midland Safari Park £72.00 15 9

login to book

Warwick Castle Halloween Spook Fest<br>8 years and over Sun 27 Oct - 10:00am Sun 27 Oct - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 15 11

login to book

Hatton Country World<br>8 years and over<br>Halloween Fun Mon 28 Oct - 11:00am Mon 28 Oct - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 12 9

login to book

Birmingham Sea Life Centre<br>Lego Discovery Centre<br>8 years and over Sun 1 Dec - 10:00am Sun 1 Dec - 4:00pm £72.00 15 9

login to book